Find the best plan for you

From small monthly plans to license solutions for enterprise, we have prices to suit all sizes of business

Fetching prices - please wait
Monthly
Yearly (2 months free)

{{plan.name}} - Most Popular

{{plan.name}} pricing

{{plan.perTimespanCost | currency : '$':0 }}/mo

{{plan.perTimespanLookups | numeral}} US credits

{{$parent.getSubtitle(plan)}}

Sign up Sign up & purchase

{{plan.name}} - Most Popular

{{plan.name}} pricing

{{plan.perTimespanCost | currency : '$':0}}/year

{{plan.perTimespanLookups | numeral}} credits

{{$parent.getSubtitle(plan)}}

Sign up & purchase

NOTE: Verifying a US or Canadian address uses 1 credit, addresses in all other countries use 3 credits. Sales tax will be charged at the applicable rate.      Find out more

Want more?

If you regularly use more than your allocated lookups, you might benefit from our Premium level service.

  • Custom EULA
  • 99.99% SLA
  • Dedicated support

Expiry & renewal

If you run out of credits before your expiry date we will automatically renew your plan so the service is always available to you. When this happens, your renewal date will be reset to a month later (on a monthly plan), or 365 days later (on an annual plan).

For example, if you subscribe to our Standard monthly plan on February 1st and use all your credits up on February 15th, you will be billed for a new Standard plan with a new renewal date of March 15th.

Upgrade / downgrade - you decide

If you need more credits per month you can upgrade your plan online any time, perfect if you're approaching a peak trading season or launching a promotion. Any changes to your plan will take effect on your next renewal date, or when you run out of credits (whichever is soonest) to ensure you don't lose out on previous purchases. We'll email you before your credits are used up, so you have time to decide whether to upgrade.

Credits will expire if unused before your plan renews, so if you often have credits leftover (or upgraded temporarily) you may wish to move to a smaller plan, we'll leave that up to you. Plan changes will take effect on your next renewal date so you don't lose the benefits of your previous purchase.

Frequently asked questions

  • Can I try Addressy before I buy? Yes of course, we have a Free plan which provides you with 100 credits each month. You can sign up with no obligation - we won’t ask for any payment details until you decide to upgrade to a paid plan.
  • How much does it cost to verify each address? We only charge you when a user selects a complete address from the dropdown to autocomplete your form (not per keystroke like other service providers). US/Canadian addresses will deduct 1 credit from your account, international addresses will deduct 3 credits.
  • What if I don’t use all my credits? Your credits are valid either for 1 month or 1 year from the date of purchase, depending on which billing plan you choose. At the end of your billing period, any remaining credits will expire and you will be billed for the next period. If you are consistently using more or fewer lookups than your plan provides, you can always change your plan.
  • What if I use too many credits? If you use all the credits in your plan before your renewal date, we'll automatically charge your payment card for the next period, at the same rate as your current plan. If this happens to you a lot, you might want to consider moving to a larger plan in order to get better value on your lookups. You can do this any time in your online account.
  • Am I locked into a plan? Not at all. You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your plan at any time. However, to ensure continued service we will automatically charge your credit card for the next period on your renewal date, or when your credits run out, whichever is first.